Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

March January

February 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
BBQ lunch for students
Students new to DHS Attend 8.40 - 2.10
4
Canteen opens
Full school attends to House Areas 8.40am
Mihi Whakatau event. 10.15 all students to gather. 10.30 start
5
Student Exec nominations inlcuding Pou Maori close
11
BOT Meeting 7pm
Newsletter #1
12
Swimming Sports
15
Rees House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
16
Haast House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
17
Athletic Sports
22
Bio Camp 1
Caples House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
23
Bio Camp 1
Pyke House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
24
Bio Camp 1
Bio Camp 2
25
Bio Camp 2
BOT Meeting 7pm
Newsletter #2
26
Bio Camp 2
 

February

Wednesday 3rd
BBQ lunch for students
Wednesday, 3rd February
 
Students new to DHS Attend 8.40 - 2.10
Wednesday, 3rd February
 
Thursday 4th
Canteen opens
Thursday, 4th February
 
Full school attends to House Areas 8.40am
Thursday, 4th February
 
Mihi Whakatau event. 10.15 all students to gather. 10.30 start
Thursday, 4th February
 
Friday 5th
Student Exec nominations inlcuding Pou Maori close
Friday, 5th February
 
Thursday 11th
BOT Meeting 7pm
Thursday, 11th February
 
Newsletter #1
Thursday, 11th February
 
Friday 12th
Swimming Sports
Friday, 12th February
 
Monday 15th
Rees House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
Monday, 15th February
 
Tuesday 16th
Haast House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
Tuesday, 16th February
 
Wednesday 17th
Athletic Sports
Wednesday, 17th February
 
Monday 22nd
Bio Camp 1
Monday, 22nd to Wednesday, 24th February
 
Caples House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
Monday, 22nd February
 
Tuesday 23rd
Pyke House Evening - Orchard Garden 6.30 - 8.30
Tuesday, 23rd February
 
Wednesday 24th
Bio Camp 2
Wednesday, 24th to Friday, 26th February
 
Thursday 25th
BOT Meeting 7pm
Thursday, 25th February
 
Newsletter #2
Thursday, 25th February
 

March

Thursday 4th
Fortnightly Reports Uploaded to the Portal
Thursday, 4th March
 
Thursday 11th
Newsletter #3
Thursday, 11th March
 
Tuesday 16th
Gateway Health & Safety Course
Tuesday, 16th March
 
Thursday 25th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 25th March
 
Newsletter #4
Thursday, 25th March
 

April

Wednesday 7th
Interim Report Interviews
Wednesday, 7th April 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Gym  
Thursday 8th
Itnerim Report Interviews
Thursday, 8th April 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Gym  
Newsletter #5
Thursday, 8th April
 
Tuesday 13th
Lincoln Uni Visit
Tuesday, 13th April 9:45am to 11:00am