Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

August June

July 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
Assembly 11 - 13
8
Defence Force Visit
9
Term 2 Holidays
10
Term 2 Holidays
11
Term 2 Holidays
12
Term 2 Holidays
13
Term 2 Holidays
14
Term 2 Holidays
15
Term 2 Holidays
Assembly 9/10
16
Term 2 Holidays
17
Term 2 Holidays
18
Term 2 Holidays
19
Term 2 Holidays
20
Term 2 Holidays
Student Council
21
Term 2 Holidays
22
Term 2 Holidays
23
Term 2 Holidays
Nightcaps Clay Shoot
24
Term 2 Holidays
28
BOT 7pm
29
Assembly
1 - August
Otago Tertiary Open Day
2
Senior Student /Parent/ Teacher interviews

July

Friday 1st
Assembly 11 - 13
Friday, 1st July
 
Friday 8th
Defence Force Visit
Any interested Year 12 and 13 students. Organised by Bl
Friday, 8th July 12:00pm
Library?  
Saturday 9th
Term 2 Holidays
Saturday, 9th to Sunday, 24th July
 
Friday 15th
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 15th July
 
Wednesday 20th
Student Council
1.35pm Hall
Wednesday, 20th July 1:35pm to 2:00pm
Hall  
Saturday 23rd
Nightcaps Clay Shoot
Saturday, 23rd July
 
Thursday 28th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 28th July
 
Friday 29th
Assembly
Friday, 29th July
 

August

Monday 1st
Otago Tertiary Open Day
Any Year 13 students who are interested in future study options at Otago Polytechnic and Otago University.
Monday, 1st August
Dunedin  
Tuesday 2nd
Senior Student /Parent/ Teacher interviews
Tuesday, 2nd August
 
Wednesday 10th
12OE Snowfarm XC Ski
Wednesday, 10th to Thursday, 11th August
 
Student Council
Wednesday, 10th August 1:35pm to 2:10pm
Hall  
Friday 12th
Assembly
Friday, 12th August
 
SISS Canoe Polo Champs
Friday, 12th to Sunday, 14th August
Oamaru  
Sunday 14th
Balfour Clay Shoot
Sunday, 14th August
 
Saturday 20th
FORMAL
Saturday, 20th August
 
Monday 22nd
Studylink Evening
Year 13's and parents
Monday, 22nd August
G2/G3  
Thursday 25th
BOT 7pm
Last meeting of the outgoing board
Thursday, 25th August
 
Friday 26th
Assembly
Friday, 26th August
 
Monday 29th
Winter tournament week
Monday, 29th August to Saturday, 3rd September
 
Wednesday 31st
Student Council
Wednesday, 31st August 1:35pm to 2:10pm
Hall  

September

Saturday 3rd
Wanaka Clay Shoot
Saturday, 3rd September
 
Sunday 4th
Alexandra Clay Shoot
Sunday, 4th September
 
Monday 5th
11OE XC Ski Day Trip
Monday, 5th September
 
Friday 9th
Assembly
Friday, 9th September
 
UC Open Day
Friday, 9th September
Canterbury Uni  
Tuesday 13th
Victoria University
Course Planning for future students
Tuesday, 13th September 8:40am to 9:30am
Library  
Sunday 18th
Waimate/Oamaru Clay Shoot
Sunday, 18th September
 
Monday 19th
12OE Manuherikia Climb
Monday, 19th September
 
Senior Assessment Week
Monday, 19th to Friday, 23rd September
 
Tuesday 27th
12OE Climb Hospital Flat
Poor weather option - Base Camp
Tuesday, 27th September
 
Wednesday 28th
NZSS Canoe Slalom Champs
Wednesday, 28th September to Tuesday, 11th October
Kawerau  
Student Council
Wednesday, 28th September 1:35pm to 2:10pm
Hall  
Thursday 29th
11OE Wanaka Indoor Climbing Wall
Thursday, 29th September
 
BOT 7pm
First meeting of the incoming board
Thursday, 29th September
 

October

Saturday 1st
Term 3 Holidays
Saturday, 1st to Sunday, 16th October