Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

September July

August 2021

SMTWTFS
2
Youth Expo all Students
4
Student Council
5
Newsletter #11
6
Sports Photos
13
SISS Canoe Polo - Oamaru
14
SISS Canoe Polo - Oamaru
15
SISS Canoe Polo - Oamaru
16
Athlete Development Program and Coach Development
NCEA Teacher only day - staff Development Day
17
Whole school interviews
18
Whole School interviews
19
Newsletter #12
20
SISS Curling champs
21
Dunstanza Cadenza Trip - Timaru
22
Dunstanza Cadenza Trip - Timaru
23
Dunstanza Cadenza Trip - Timaru
24
Dunstanza Cadenza Trip - Timaru
26
BOT 7pm
27
Student BOT 2022, Rep Nominations open
 

August

Monday 2nd
Youth Expo all Students
Run by Puna Rangatahi and COYC Clubs, options etc 2nd year cycle to Adulting 101
Monday, 2nd August
Molyneux Stadium  
Wednesday 4th
Student Council
School Hall
Wednesday, 4th August 1:15pm
 
Thursday 5th
Newsletter #11
Thursday, 5th August
 
Friday 6th
Sports Photos
Friday, 6th August
Hall  
Friday 13th
SISS Canoe Polo - Oamaru
Friday, 13th to Sunday, 15th August
 
Monday 16th
Athlete Development Program and Coach Development
Monday, 16th August
 
NCEA Teacher only day - staff Development Day
Note date change
Monday, 16th August
 
Tuesday 17th
Whole school interviews
Tuesday, 17th August 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Gym  
Wednesday 18th
Whole School interviews
Wednesday, 18th August 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Gym  
Thursday 19th
Newsletter #12
Thursday, 19th August
 
Friday 20th
SISS Curling champs
Friday, 20th August
 
Saturday 21st
Dunstanza Cadenza Trip - Timaru
Saturday, 21st to Tuesday, 24th August
 
Thursday 26th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 26th August
 
Friday 27th
Student BOT 2022, Rep Nominations open
Friday, 27th August
 

September

Thursday 2nd
Newsletter #13
Thursday, 2nd September
 
Monday 6th
Student Loan Evening at REAP
Rees and Haast?
Monday, 6th September
 
Tuesday 7th
Student Loan Evening at REAP
Pyke and Caples?
Tuesday, 7th September
 
Sunday 12th
Polyfest
Sunday, 12th September
Queenstown  
Monday 13th
Senior Assessment Week 2
Monday, 13th to Friday, 17th September
 
Tuesday 14th
MCAT Year 11 Maths
Tuesday, 14th September
 
Otago Uni - Course Planning with Year 13
Course Planning - covers most of the day with students in varying faculties coming out at different times.
Tuesday, 14th September
 
Thursday 16th
Newsletter #14
Thursday, 16th September
 
Friday 17th
Get2Go - Jnr Central Otago/Southland - Queenstown
Friday, 17th September
 
Wednesday 22nd
BOT Student Rep presentation to school
Student candidates will have an opportunity to talk to the school on the green in front of H Block, during lunchtime
Wednesday, 22nd September
 
Thursday 23rd
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 23rd September
 
BOT Student Rep voting in the Drama Rm
Thursday, 23rd September
 
Friday 24th
Sports Leaders breakfast Dunedin
Friday, 24th September
 
Thursday 30th
Newsletter #15
Thursday, 30th September
 

October

Friday 1st
Last day of Term 3
Friday, 1st October
 
Saturday 2nd
NISS/NZSS Champs Clay Shooting
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October
Waikato  
Monday 4th
Term 3 School Holidays
Monday, 4th to Sunday, 17th October
 
Thursday 14th
Year 10 French trip to Akaroa French Festival (TBC)
Year 10 French trip to Akaroa French Festival 14th to 17th October 2021
Thursday, 14th to Sunday, 17th October
 
Monday 18th
First day of Term 4
Monday, 18th October
 
Thursday 21st
Jazz Fest - Invercargill
Thursday, 21st October
 
Thursday 28th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 28th October
 
Newsletter #16
Thursday, 28th October
 

November

Wednesday 3rd
Last day for Seniors
Wednesday, 3rd November
 
Senior Prizegiving
Wednesday, 3rd November