Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

January November

December 2021

SMTWTFS
 
2
1st Aid Course for staff
3
School Closed NCEA Day 3
7
Appreciation Evening
9
Newsletter #19
10
DHS T.O.D School Closed
Leadership Camp
11
Leadership Camp
12
Leadership Camp
13
Leadership Camp
14
Leadership Camp
Junior Haka Performance
15
Last day of School

December

Thursday 2nd
1st Aid Course for staff
Refresher until about 5.30.
Thursday, 2nd December 1:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Friday 3rd
School Closed NCEA Day 3
Friday, 3rd December
 
Tuesday 7th
Appreciation Evening
Tuesday, 7th December 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Thursday 9th
Newsletter #19
Thursday, 9th December
 
Friday 10th
DHS T.O.D School Closed
Friday, 10th December
 
Leadership Camp
Friday, 10th to Tuesday, 14th December
 
Tuesday 14th
Junior Haka Performance
Tuesday, 14th December 2:10pm to 3:15pm
 
Wednesday 15th
Last day of School
Wednesday, 15th December
 

February

Wednesday 2nd
Year 10 - 12 students new to DHS attend 8.40 - 2.10
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Year 9 & 13 students attend for the full day
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
BBQ lunch for students 9 & 13
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Buses run
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Thursday 3rd
Athletics day entries Year 10/11/12
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Canteen opens
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Full school attends House areas 8.40am
Thursday, 3rd February
 
House rehearsal waiata and mihi whakatau. Yr 9, new students and new staff to the Gym (TBC)
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Mihi Whakatau for new students 10.15 all students to gather 10.30 start
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Friday 4th
Full school assembly
Friday, 4th February
 
Thursday 10th
Newsletter #1
Thursday, 10th February
 
Monday 21st
Bio Camp 1
Monday, 21st to Wednesday, 23rd February
 
Wednesday 23rd
Bio Camp 2
Wednesday, 23rd to Friday, 25th February
 
Thursday 24th
Newsletter #2
Thursday, 24th February
 
Friday 25th
Yr 10 Camp 1
Friday, 25th February to Tuesday, 1st March
 

March

Tuesday 1st
Yr 10 Camp 2
Tuesday, 1st to Saturday, 5th March
 
Saturday 5th
Yr 10 Camp 3
Saturday, 5th to Wednesday, 9th March
 
Wednesday 9th
Yr 10 Camp 4
Wednesday, 9th to Sunday, 13th March
 
Thursday 10th
Newsletter #3
Thursday, 10th March