Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

June April

May 2022

SMTWTFS
1
Term 1 Holiday
2
Term 2 starts
5
Newsletter #6
6
Assembly 11 - 13 - Summer Blues and Bars
9
12OE Routeburn Tramp
10
12OE Routeburn Tramp
Rostered home Y12 and 13.
11
12OE Routeburn Tramp
Rostered Home Yr 11 and 12
12
Rostered Home Yr 9 & 10
13
NZQA Teacher Only Day
15
Southland Clay Shoot day
17
Yr10 Pétanque introduction
18
Student Council
19
Otago University Liaison - Year 13s
Postponed 11OE Overnight Tramp
20
Postponed 11OE Overnight Tramp
Assembly Junior
Pink Shirt day - Mufti
21
Hillary Challenge Christchurch
22
Hillary Challenge Christchurch
23
PTA AGM
26
BOT 7pm
2
Year 12 Careers Expo - Dunedin
3
Assembly 9/10

April

Friday 15th
Term 1 Holiday
Friday, 15th April to Sunday, 1st May
 

May

Monday 2nd
Term 2 starts
Monday, 2nd May
 
Thursday 5th
Newsletter #6
Thursday, 5th May
 
Friday 6th
Assembly 11 - 13 - Summer Blues and Bars
Friday, 6th May
 
Monday 9th
12OE Routeburn Tramp
Monday, 9th to Wednesday, 11th May
 
Tuesday 10th
Rostered home Y12 and 13.
Tuesday, 10th May
 
Wednesday 11th
Rostered Home Yr 11 and 12
Wednesday, 11th May
 
Thursday 12th
Rostered Home Yr 9 & 10
Thursday, 12th May
 
Friday 13th
NZQA Teacher Only Day
Friday, 13th May
 
Sunday 15th
Southland Clay Shoot day
Sunday, 15th May
 
Tuesday 17th
Yr10 P├ętanque introduction
Tuesday, 17th May
 
Wednesday 18th
Student Council
1.35pm Hall
Wednesday, 18th May 1:35pm to 2:00pm
Hall  
Thursday 19th
Otago University Liaison - Year 13s
All Year 12 and 13 students are welcome to attend
Thursday, 19th May 2:25pm to 3:10pm
Library  
Postponed 11OE Overnight Tramp
Thursday, 19th to Friday, 20th May
 
Friday 20th
Assembly Junior
Friday, 20th May
 
Pink Shirt day - Mufti
Friday, 20th May
 
Saturday 21st
Hillary Challenge Christchurch
Saturday, 21st to Sunday, 22nd May
 
Monday 23rd
PTA AGM
Monday, 23rd May 7:00pm
Staffroom  
Thursday 26th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 26th May
 

June

Thursday 2nd
Year 12 Careers Expo - Dunedin
Thursday, 2nd June
 
Friday 3rd
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 3rd June
 
Tuesday 7th
Compulsory Winter Uniform
Tuesday, 7th June
 
Staff morning briefing 8.30am
Tuesday, 7th June
 
Wednesday 8th
Student Council
1.35pm Hall
Wednesday, 8th June 1:35pm to 2:00pm
Hall  
Thursday 9th
Tertiary Scholarship Lunchtime Session
Rees and Caples
Thursday, 9th June 1:40pm to 2:10pm
A5  
Friday 10th
Tertiary Scholarship Lunchtime Session
Haast and Pyke
Friday, 10th June 1:40pm to 2:10pm
A5  
Sunday 12th
Dunedin Clay Shoot Day
Sunday, 12th June
 
Friday 17th
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 17th June
 
Tuesday 21st
NCEA (about) Course Choice Information Evening
Tuesday, 21st June 7:00pm
 
Wednesday 22nd
SADD meeting in Wanaka
Wednesday, 22nd June 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Friday 24th
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday, 24th June
 
Monday 27th
DHS Teacher Only Day
Semester course planning, whole staff
Monday, 27th June
 
Student Volunteering Day
Monday, 27th June
 
Wednesday 29th
Student Council
1.35pm Hall
Wednesday, 29th June 1:35pm to 2:00pm
Hall  
Thursday 30th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 30th June
 
Parent & Year 13 Evening - Otago Tertiary
Year 13 and Parent Evening for Otago Tertiary Day - Planning and Information.
Thursday, 30th June 6:30pm to 8:30pm
G2 and G3 or Hall  

July

Friday 1st
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 1st July
 
Saturday 9th
Term 2 Holidays
Saturday, 9th to Sunday, 24th July
 
Friday 15th
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 15th July
 
Wednesday 20th
Student Council
1.35pm Hall
Wednesday, 20th July 1:35pm to 2:00pm
Hall  
Saturday 23rd
Nightcaps Clay Shoot
Saturday, 23rd July
 
Thursday 28th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 28th July
 
Friday 29th
Assembly 9/10
Friday, 29th July
 

August

Monday 1st
Otago Tertiary Open Day
Any Year 13 students who are interested in future study options at Otago Polytechnic and Otago University.
Monday, 1st August
Dunedin