Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

February December

January 2022

SMTWTFS
 
27
Duke of Ed Tramp
28
Duke of Ed Tramp
29
Duke of Ed Tramp
30
Duke of Ed Tramp
2
BBQ lunch for students 9 & 13
Buses run
Year 10 - 12 students new to DHS attend 8.40 - 2.10
Year 9 & 13 students attend for the full day
Year 9 Waiata rehearsal
3
Mihi Whakatau for new students 10.15 all students to gather 10.30 start
Athletics day entries Year 10/11/12
Canteen opens
Full school attends House areas 8.40am
House rehearsal waiata and mihi whakatau. Yr 9, new students and new staff to the Gym (TBC)
4
Full school assembly

January

Thursday 27th
Duke of Ed Tramp
Thursday, 27th to Sunday, 30th January
 

February

Wednesday 2nd
BBQ lunch for students 9 & 13
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Buses run
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Year 10 - 12 students new to DHS attend 8.40 - 2.10
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Year 9 & 13 students attend for the full day
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Year 9 Waiata rehearsal
Wednesday, 2nd February
 
Thursday 3rd
Mihi Whakatau for new students 10.15 all students to gather 10.30 start
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Athletics day entries Year 10/11/12
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Canteen opens
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Full school attends House areas 8.40am
Thursday, 3rd February
 
House rehearsal waiata and mihi whakatau. Yr 9, new students and new staff to the Gym (TBC)
Thursday, 3rd February
 
Friday 4th
Full school assembly
Friday, 4th February
 
Tuesday 8th
Students with gaps in the library
Go to the library. Adele to record attendance
Tuesday, 8th February
 
Thursday 10th
Newsletter #1
Thursday, 10th February
 
Friday 11th
Swimming Sports
Friday, 11th February
 
Thursday 17th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 17th February
 
Friday 18th
Athletics Sports
Friday, 18th February
 
Monday 21st
12/13/PE Otago Uni visit
Monday, 21st February
 
Bio Camp 1
Monday, 21st to Wednesday, 23rd February
 
Wednesday 23rd
Bio Camp 2
Wednesday, 23rd to Friday, 25th February
 
Thursday 24th
Newsletter #2
Thursday, 24th February
 
Friday 25th
Yr 10 Camp 1
Friday, 25th February to Tuesday, 1st March
 

March

Tuesday 1st
Yr 10 Camp 2
Tuesday, 1st to Saturday, 5th March
 
Thursday 3rd
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 3rd March
 
Saturday 5th
Yr 10 Camp 3
Saturday, 5th to Wednesday, 9th March
 
Sunday 6th
Year 12 Geo to Mt Cook
Sunday, 6th to Tuesday, 8th March
 
Tuesday 8th
Lincoln University Liaison
Year 11 and 12 Students interested in Lincoln University.
Tuesday, 8th March 2:20pm to 3:10pm
Library  
Wednesday 9th
Yr 10 Camp 4
Wednesday, 9th to Sunday, 13th March
 
Thursday 10th
Newsletter #3
Thursday, 10th March
 
University of Otago Liaison Visit
For Year 12s and 13s.
Thursday, 10th March 11:55am to 12:45pm
Library  
Thursday 24th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 24th March
 
Newsletter #4
Thursday, 24th March
 

April

Monday 4th
Year 10 Aquatics - pd 3,4 and 5
Monday, 4th April
 
Wednesday 6th
Year 10 Aquatics - pd 3,4,and 5
Wednesday, 6th April
 
Thursday 7th
Newsletter #5
Thursday, 7th April
 
Friday 8th
Lincoln University Liasion
For Year 13 students who are considering Lincoln University
Friday, 8th April 1:35pm to 3:10pm
Library  
Monday 11th
Year 10 Aquatics - pd 3,4 and 5
Monday, 11th April