Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

June April

May 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
Term One Holidays
2
Term One Holidays
3
Term Two Starts
4
9ABL Trip - Basecamp Wanaka
7
Auckland Uni - Liaison (Zoom)
9
Otago/Southland Clay Target
Yr 13 Geo to Q town
10
Yr 13 Geo to Q town
11
Yr 13 Geo to Q town
Massey Uni Liaison (Zoom)
12
Yr 13 Geo to Q town
Student Council
Year 10 French Pétanque experience
13
Newsletter #6
14
School closed NCEA teacher only day
Student Community Volunteer Day
15
Formal
17
Year 9 second option rotation starts
Yr 12 Keeping Safe workshop - All Day
18
Logan Park Road race
Yr 13 Keeping Safe Workshop - All Day
19
Little Shop of Horrors
20
Little Shop of Horrors
Otago Uni Liaison Visit
OU Open Day Parent Planning Evening - G2/G3
21
Little Shop of Horrors
Pink shirt Day Mufti day
23
Rockquest heats
24
Otago Uni and Otago Poly Open Day
Showquest - Dunedin TBC
27
BOT 7pm
Caversham Relays - Kings High School
Newsletter #7
 

April

Monday 19th
Term One Holidays
Monday, 19th April to Sunday, 2nd May
 

May

Monday 3rd
Term Two Starts
Monday, 3rd May
 
Tuesday 4th
9ABL Trip - Basecamp Wanaka
Tuesday, 4th May
 
Friday 7th
Auckland Uni - Liaison (Zoom)
Zoom session for Year 12/13
Friday, 7th May 10:00am to 11:00am
?  
Sunday 9th
Otago/Southland Clay Target
Sunday, 9th May 9:00am
 
Yr 13 Geo to Q town
Sunday, 9th to Wednesday, 12th May
 
Tuesday 11th
Massey Uni Liaison (Zoom)
Zoom Liaison for interested students in Year 12 and 13
Tuesday, 11th May 11:30am to 12:25pm
 
Wednesday 12th
Student Council
Wednesday, 12th May 1:15pm
Hall  
Year 10 French P├ętanque experience
Period 4
Wednesday, 12th May
 
Thursday 13th
Newsletter #6
Thursday, 13th May
 
Friday 14th
School closed NCEA teacher only day
Friday, 14th May
 
Student Community Volunteer Day
Friday, 14th May
 
Saturday 15th
Formal
Saturday, 15th May
 
Monday 17th
Year 9 second option rotation starts
Monday, 17th May
 
Yr 12 Keeping Safe workshop - All Day
Love me Not Workshop
Monday, 17th May
 
Tuesday 18th
Logan Park Road race
Tuesday, 18th May
 
Yr 13 Keeping Safe Workshop - All Day
Love me Not - workshop.
Tuesday, 18th May
 
Wednesday 19th
Little Shop of Horrors
Wednesday, 19th to Friday, 21st May
 
Thursday 20th
Otago Uni Liaison Visit
Year 12 12.25 - 1.15pm - Library Year 13 2.05 - 3.10pm - Library
Thursday, 20th May
 
OU Open Day Parent Planning Evening - G2/G3
Thursday, 20th May 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Friday 21st
Pink shirt Day Mufti day
Friday, 21st May
 
Sunday 23rd
Rockquest heats
Sunday, 23rd May
 
Monday 24th
Otago Uni and Otago Poly Open Day
All interested Year 13 students
Monday, 24th May
Dunedin  
Showquest - Dunedin TBC
Monday, 24th May
 
Thursday 27th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 27th May
 
Caversham Relays - Kings High School
Thursday, 27th May
 
Newsletter #7
Thursday, 27th May
 

June

Wednesday 2nd
Otago/Southland Relays - Milton
Wednesday, 2nd June
 
Friday 4th
Nga Manu Korero Speech Comp - Dunedin
Friday, 4th to Saturday, 5th June
 
Tuesday 8th
First Senior Senior Assessment week (Timetable changes)
Tuesday, 8th to Friday, 11th June
 
Full winter uniform starts
Tuesday, 8th June
 
Thursday 10th
Newsletter #8
Thursday, 10th June
 
Sunday 13th
Otago/Southland Clay Target
Sunday, 13th June 9:00am
 
Saturday 19th
Rockquest Finals
Saturday, 19th June
 
Thursday 24th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 24th June
 
Newsletter #9
Thursday, 24th June
 
Tuesday 29th
NCEA/Senior Courses Information Evening
Tuesday, 29th June 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 

July

Thursday 8th
Newsletter #10
Thursday, 8th July
 
Friday 9th
Choral Fest tbc
Friday, 9th July
 
Last day of Term 2
Friday, 9th July
 
Saturday 10th
Term 2 School Holidays
Saturday, 10th to Sunday, 25th July
 
Saturday 24th
Otago/Southland Clay Target
Saturday, 24th July 9:30am
 
Monday 26th
First day of Term 3
Monday, 26th July
 
Thursday 29th
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 29th July
 

August

Thursday 5th
Newsletter #11
Thursday, 5th August