Calendar

Dunstan High School Upcoming Event Calendar

Filter Events:

November September

October 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
Subject selection portal open
Cross country
Geography Field Trip - pd 4 & lunch
Last day of Term 3
2
NISS/NZSS Champs Clay Shooting
3
NISS/NZSS Champs Clay Shooting
4
NISS/NZSS Champs Clay Shooting
Term 3 School Holidays
5
Term 3 School Holidays
6
Term 3 School Holidays
7
Term 3 School Holidays
8
Term 3 School Holidays
9
Term 3 School Holidays
10
Term 3 School Holidays
11
Term 3 School Holidays
12
Term 3 School Holidays
13
Term 3 School Holidays
14
Term 3 School Holidays
15
Term 3 School Holidays
16
Term 3 School Holidays
17
Term 3 School Holidays
18
First day of Term 4
21
Open Evening Cancelled
25
School Closed
26
Compulsory summer uniform
Faculty Meeting
12OE Climb pd 5 and after school
27
13OE MTB Assessment 9 - 11am
28
11OE Climb pds 4, 5 and after school
BOT 7pm
BOT student voting
Newsletter #16
OMathlon- Cancelled
2
13OE MTB Wanaka
3
13OE Wanaka backup
5
Duke of Edinburgh - Routeburn Tram
Gum Boot Friday Mufti Day
6
Duke of Edinburgh - Routeburn Tram

September

Thursday 23rd
Subject selection portal open
Thursday, 23rd September to Friday, 1st October
 

October

Friday 1st
Cross country
Friday, 1st October
 
Geography Field Trip - pd 4 & lunch
Friday, 1st October
 
Last day of Term 3
Friday, 1st October
 
Saturday 2nd
NISS/NZSS Champs Clay Shooting
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October
Waikato  
Monday 4th
Term 3 School Holidays
Monday, 4th to Sunday, 17th October
 
Monday 18th
First day of Term 4
Monday, 18th October
 
Thursday 21st
Open Evening Cancelled
Thursday, 21st October
 
Monday 25th
School Closed
Monday, 25th October
 
Tuesday 26th
Compulsory summer uniform
Tuesday, 26th October
 
Faculty Meeting
Tuesday, 26th October 3:30pm
 
12OE Climb pd 5 and after school
Tuesday, 26th October
 
Wednesday 27th
13OE MTB Assessment 9 - 11am
Wednesday, 27th October
 
Thursday 28th
11OE Climb pds 4, 5 and after school
Thursday, 28th October
 
BOT 7pm
Thursday, 28th October
 
BOT student voting
Thursday, 28th October
 
Newsletter #16
Thursday, 28th October
 
OMathlon- Cancelled
Thursday, 28th October
 

November

Tuesday 2nd
13OE MTB Wanaka
Tuesday, 2nd November
 
Wednesday 3rd
13OE Wanaka backup
Wednesday, 3rd November
 
Friday 5th
Duke of Edinburgh - Routeburn Tram
Friday, 5th to Sunday, 7th November
 
Gum Boot Friday Mufti Day
Friday, 5th November
 
Monday 8th
11OE Climb pd 5 and after school
Monday, 8th November
 
Wednesday 10th
Year 13 Leavers Dinner
Wednesday, 10th November 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Thursday 11th
Newsletter #17
Thursday, 11th November
 
Friday 12th
Senior Prize Giving
Friday, 12th November 1:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Thursday 18th
Year 8 Maths Mind / Orientation Day
Thursday, 18th November
 
Friday 19th
Last day senior classes (normal timetable)
Friday, 19th November
 
Thursday 25th
BOT 5pm
Thursday, 25th November
 
Newsletter #18
Thursday, 25th November
 

December

Friday 3rd
School Closed NCEA Day 3
Friday, 3rd December
 
Monday 6th
Junior Haka/Waiata Festival introduced
Monday, 6th December
 
Thursday 9th
Newsletter #19
Thursday, 9th December
 
Friday 10th
DHS T.O.D
Friday, 10th December
 
Leadership Camp - Final Dates To Be Confirmed
Friday, 10th to Tuesday, 14th December
 
NZSS Athletics and Road Race Champs
Friday, 10th December
 
Tuesday 14th
Junior Haka/Waiata Performance
Tuesday, 14th December 2:10pm to 3:15pm
 
Wednesday 15th
Last day of School
Wednesday, 15th December